ROYAL AIR FORCE FA VETS

royalairforcefa.png

Upcoming Events

RAFVets v HMP Service Vets
Sat, Nov 07
TF10 9AT
Nov 07, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
TF10 9AT, Lilleshall, Newport TF10 9AT, UK
Sat 7th Nov 2020, 13.00 KO at Lillieshall
Share
RAFVets O50's at TNS
Sat, Nov 21
The New Saints FC
Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
Sat 21st Nov 20, Noon KO at TNS
Share
RAFVets v Wales O40's
Sun, Nov 22
The New Saints FC
Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
Sun 22nd Nov 20, Noon KO at TNS Owestry
Share
Club XI v XL
Sat, Dec 05
Liverpool
Dec 05, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
LIverpool, Manchester, Notts!!!!! with a Noon KO
Share
RAFVets O50's V St Anne's Vets
Sat, Jan 16
St. George's Park
Jan 16, 2021, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
St. George's Park, Tatenhill, Burton upon Trent DE13 9RN, UK
Sat 16th Jan 2021, Noon KO at STGP
Share
RAFVets v Stamford O35's
Sun, Jan 17
St. George's Park
Jan 17, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
St. George's Park, Tatenhill, Burton upon Trent DE13 9RN, UK
Sun 17th Jan 21, Noon KO, at STGP
Share
RAFVets v Shifnel Vets
Sat, Feb 06
TF11 8PD
Feb 06, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
TF11 8PD, Shifnal TF11 8PD, UK
Sat 6th Feb 21, Noon KO to be played at Shifnel
Share
RAFVets v Sutton Coldfield Vets
Sun, Feb 07
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield
Feb 07, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, UK
Sun 7th Feb 21, Noon KO at Sutton Coldfield
Share
RAFVets v TBC
Sat, Feb 27
The New Saints FC
Feb 27, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
Sat 27th Feb 21, Noon KO to play at TNS
Share
RAFVets v Essex Vets
Sun, Feb 28
The New Saints FC
Feb 28, 2021, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
Sun 28th Feb 21, Noon KO at TNS
Share
RAFVets v Army Vets Away at Aldershot
Wed, Mar 10
Aldershot
Mar 10, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Aldershot, Aldershot, UK
Weds 10th Mar 21, Noon KO at Aldershot
Share
RAFVets v Navy Vets at TNS
Wed, Mar 17
The New Saints FC
Mar 17, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
Weds 17th Mar 21, Noon KO at home
Share
RAFVets v RWB Vets at RWB
Sun, May 02
SN4 8DS
May 02, 2021, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
SN4 8DS, Brinkworth Rd, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon SN4 8DS, UK
Sun 2nd May 21, Noon KO at RWB
Share
RAFVets Golf Day/Presentation Night
Thu, May 13
RAF Wittering
May 13, 2021, 8:20 AM – 11:45 PM
RAF Wittering, Peterborough PE8 6HB, UK
Thurs 13th May 21 at RAF Wittering - Starting with a Golf Day that leads into the Presentation Evening at RAF Wittering
Share

CONTACT US

Head of Communications

RAF FA Veterans

St George's Park

Tatenhill

Burton on Trent

DE13 9PD

Mobile 07910 761103

Email: raffaveterans@gmail.com

©2019 by Royal Air Force FA Vets. Proudly created with Wix.com