ROYAL AIR FORCE FA VETS

royalairforcefa.png

Upcoming Events

  • RAFVets v Shifnel Vets
    Sat, Feb 06
    TF11 8PD
    Feb 06, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    TF11 8PD, Shifnal TF11 8PD, UK
    Sat 6th Feb 21, Noon KO to be played at Shifnel
    Share
  • RAFVets v Sutton Coldfield Vets
    Sun, Feb 07
    The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield
    Feb 07, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, UK
    Sun 7th Feb 21, Noon KO at Sutton Coldfield
    Share
  • RAFVets v TBC
    Sat, Feb 27
    The New Saints FC
    Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
    Sat 27th Feb 21, Noon KO to play at TNS
    Share
  • RAFVets v Essex Vets
    Sun, Feb 28
    The New Saints FC
    Feb 28, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
    Sun 28th Feb 21, Noon KO at TNS
    Share
  • RAFVets v Army Vets Away at Aldershot
    Wed, Mar 10
    Aldershot
    Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Aldershot, Aldershot, UK
    Weds 10th Mar 21, Noon KO at Aldershot
    Share
  • RAFVets v Navy Vets at TNS
    Wed, Mar 17
    The New Saints FC
    Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    The New Saints FC, Park Hall, Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4AS, UK
    Weds 17th Mar 21, Noon KO at home
    Share
  • RAFVets v RWB Vets at RWB
    Sun, May 02
    SN4 8DS
    May 02, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    SN4 8DS, Brinkworth Rd, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon SN4 8DS, UK
    Sun 2nd May 21, Noon KO at RWB
    Share
  • RAFVets Golf Day/Presentation Night
    Thu, May 13
    RAF Wittering
    May 13, 8:20 AM – 11:45 PM
    RAF Wittering, Peterborough PE8 6HB, UK
    Thurs 13th May 21 at RAF Wittering - Starting with a Golf Day that leads into the Presentation Evening at RAF Wittering
    Share

CONTACT US

Head of Communications

RAF FA Veterans

St George's Park

Tatenhill

Burton on Trent

DE13 9PD

Mobile 07910 761103

Email: raffaveterans@gmail.com

©2019 by Royal Air Force FA Vets. Proudly created with Wix.com